5 Steps to Building an Audience with #Hashtags
5 Steps to Building an Audience with #Hashtags
5 Steps to Creating Successful Ads

What’s In Our Slings | Pack Hacker Edition [Video]

Categories
Digital Nomads

What’s In Our Slings | Pack Hacker Edition

What’s in our sling bags? We’re diving deep to show you our everyday carry! Check out full reviews for this gear and more on our website 👉 https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/

0:00 – Intro
0:18 – Why Carry a Sling?
1:05 – Our Favorite Slings
2:38 – What’s Inside
5:15 – Where We Pack It

The sling bag you need may change depending on what you’re going to do. You may carry less on vacation and you might like to bring more tech every day. In this video, we dive deep into Tom and Lauren’s sling bags to see what’s inside, where they put it and why!

#whatsinmyslingbag #everydaycarry #slingbag

PRODUCTS MENTIONED
Bellroy Venture Ready Sling 2.5L: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/bellroy/venture-ready-sling-2-5l/
Moment MTW Mini Fanny Sling: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/moment/mtw-mini-fanny-sling-1l/
Olight Open Mini: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/olight/open-mini/
Field Notes Notebook: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/field-notes/notebook/
Apple iPhone: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/apple/iphone/
AirPods Pro: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/apple/airpods-pro/
NITECORE Carbo 10000 Power Bank: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/nitecore/carbo-10000-power-bank/
Rolling Square inCharge X: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/rolling-square/incharge-x/
Meenova USBC to Lightning Adapter: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/meenova/usb-c-to-lightning-adapter/
Peak Design Mobile Tripod: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/peak-design/mobile-tripod/
Re:Form RE:02 Card Holder: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/reform/re02-card-holder/
Rolling Square AirCard: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/rolling-square/aircard/
JINS Switch Classic 345: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/jins/switch-classic-345/
Philley Aluminum Ultra-Light Eyeglass Case: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/philley/aluminum-ultra-light-eyeglass-case/
Orbitkeys Key Organizer: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/orbitkey/key-organiser/
NOMATIC Refillable Spray Vial: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/nomatic/refillable-spray-vial/
Heroclip Mini: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/heroclip/mini/
Allett Travel Wallet: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/allett/travel-wallet-4/
Twelve South AirFly Pro: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/twelve-south/airfly-pro/
TOM BIHN Ghost Whale Organizer Pouches: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/tom-bihn/color-zipper-ghost-whale-organizer-pouches/
Airinum Air Mask Lite:https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/airinum/air-mask-lite/
Loop Quiet Earplugs: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/loop/quiet-noise-reduction-earplugs/
quip Electric Toothbrush: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/quip/electric-toothbrush/
Matador Refillable Toothpaste Tubes: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/matador/refillable-toothpaste-tubes/
Black Diamond Heavyweight Screentap Gloves: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/black-diamond/heavyweight-screentap-gloves/
Buff USA Wool Buff: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/buff-usa/wool-buff/
Montbell Travel Umbrella: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/montbell/travel-umbrella/
NITECORE TINI 2: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/nitecore/tini-2/
Vapur Eclipse Water Bottle: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/vapur/eclipse-water-bottle/
Amazon Kindle Paperwhite: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/amazon/kindle-paperwhite-signature-edition/

RELATED CONTENT
This Is Why You Need A Travel Sling: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C7oSmQZslzA
Top 10 Slings For Your Next One Bag Travel Adventure: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MO-LmoCsSG4
The Ultimate Digital Nomad Packing List | Updated 2024: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4DFvBjpy5lI
Bellroy Venture Ready Sling 2.5L Review (3 Weeks of Use): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bx__5ikFxKI
Moment MTW Mini Fanny Sling 1L Review (2 Weeks of Use): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jIfclsQRVbQ
View more travel gear reviews on our website: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/

CONNECT WITH US
Join Pack Hacker Pro: https://packhacker.com/pro/
Sign Up for our Newsletter: https://packhacker.com/newsletter
Subscribe to Pack Hacker on YouTube: http://packha.kr/youtube
Subscribe to Pack Hacker Reviews on YouTube: https://packha.kr/youtube2
Learn more about our review process: https://packhacker.com/about/
Follow Pack Hacker on Instagram: http://packha.kr/instagram
Like Pack Hacker on Facebook: http://packha.kr/facebook
Follow Pack Hacker on Twitter: http://packha.kr/twitter
Follow Pack Hacker on Pinterest: http://packha.kr/pinterest
Follow Pack Hacker on LinkedIn: http://packha.kr/linkedin

TERMS
Pack Hacker utilizes affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, Pack Hacker will receive a small commission at no cost to you. This helps support us, and allows us to keep providing reviews, guides, and content for you. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Thanks for your support

How to Supercharge your Digital Marketing with Desire Paths
How to Supercharge your Digital Marketing with Desire Paths
12 Steps to Create Videos