5 Ways to Make Push Marketing Work for You
5 Ways to Make Push Marketing Work for You
5 Steps to Creating Successful Ads

The Ultimate Digital Nomad Packing List | Updated 2024 [Video]

Categories
Digital Nomads

The Ultimate Digital Nomad Packing List | Updated 2024

Check out the updates we’ve made to our Digital Nomad Packing List over the last year. See all 80+ items hand-picked for minimalist carry on travel on our website 👉 https://packhacker.com/packing-list/digital-nomad/

We’re always looking for the best bags, tech, and toiletries to bring with us when we travel. From our new favorite sling and Dopp kit to ways to get a better night’s sleep in a noisy hotel, we’ve got tech essentials and travel accessories for your life as a Digital Nomad.

0:00 – Intro
0:25 – Bags & Organizers
2:19 – Clothing & Accessories
4:36 – Productivity & Tech
7:24 – Toiletries & Personal Care
8:33 – Miscellaneous

Check out our other Packing Lists 👉 https://packhacker.com/packing-list/

Use our free Packing List Tool to curate your own 👉 https://packha.kr/e3wy

See the Packing List Tool in action:
Tom’s Digital Nomad Packing List (men’s): https://app.packhacker.com/u/twahlin
Lauren’s Digital Nomad Packing List (women’s): https://app.packhacker.com/u/lauren-maternowski

#digitalnomadpackinglist #travelessentials #techgear

PRODUCTS MENTIONED
Bellroy Venture Ready Sling 2.5L: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/bellroy/venture-ready-sling-2-5l/
Allett Travel Wallet: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/allett/travel-wallet-4/
Arcade Atlas Belt: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/arcade/atlas-belt/
JINS Switch Classic 345: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/jins/switch-classic-345/
Philley Aluminum Ultra-Light Eyeglass Case: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/philley/aluminum-ultra-light-eyeglass-case/
Ten Thousand Interval Short: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/ten-thousand/interval-short/
getaway Pack Light Hat 2.0: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/getaway/pack-light-hat-2-0/
Aer Pro Kit: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/aer/pro-kit/
Anker 747 Charger (GaNPrime 150W): https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/anker/747-charger-ganprime-150w/
NITECORE Carbo 10000 Power Bank: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/nitecore/carbo-10000-power-bank/
Rolling Square AirCard: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/rolling-square/aircard/
Aer Dopp Kit 3: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/aer/dopp-kit-3-2/
Ritter Hair & Beauty Care O-CUT Hair Trimmer (XSZ-10s): https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/ritter-hair-beauty-care/o-cut-hair-trimmer-xsz-10s/
Loop Quiet Earplugs: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/loop/quiet-noise-reduction-earplugs/
Heroclip Mini: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/heroclip/mini/
NITECORE TINI 2: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/nitecore/tini-2/
Montbell Travel Umbrella: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/montbell/travel-umbrella/
RAB Phantom Waterproof Pull-On Jacket: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/rab/phantom-waterproof-pull-on-jacket/
Oura Ring: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/oura/ring/

RELATED CONTENT
The Ultimate Digital Nomad Packing List V3 | 80 Minimalist Carry On Travel Essentials: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NZfqEYgZeOY&t=75s
Awesome Travel Products Ep. 29 | Aer, ALPAKA, EVERGOODS & More!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V9RrLA-kKDw
Everyday Carry Essentials for Your Next Trip: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g_FqLrx6I2g
Allett Travel Wallet Review (3 Weeks of Use): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ajbszVVvOkM
AirTag Replacement? Rolling Square AirCard Review (1 Month of Use): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VXJRlJIhJkA
View more travel gear reviews on our website: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/

CONNECT WITH US
Join Pack Hacker Pro: https://packhacker.com/pro/
Sign Up for our Newsletter: https://packhacker.com/newsletter
Subscribe to Pack Hacker on YouTube: http://packha.kr/youtube
Subscribe to Pack Hacker Reviews on YouTube: https://packha.kr/youtube2
Learn more about our review process: https://packhacker.com/about/
Follow Pack Hacker on Instagram: http://packha.kr/instagram
Like Pack Hacker on Facebook: http://packha.kr/facebook
Follow Pack Hacker on Twitter: http://packha.kr/twitter
Follow Pack Hacker on Pinterest: http://packha.kr/pinterest
Follow Pack Hacker on LinkedIn: http://packha.kr/linkedin

TERMS
Pack Hacker utilizes affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, Pack Hacker will receive a small commission at no cost to you. This helps support us, and allows us to keep providing reviews, guides, and content for you. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Thanks for your support!

How to Market to Expensive Keywords
How to Market to Expensive Keywords
12 Steps to Create Videos