How to Supercharge your Digital Marketing with Desire Paths
How to Supercharge your Digital Marketing with Desire Paths
5 Steps to Creating Successful Ads

Awesome Travel Products Ep. 29 | Aer, ALPAKA, EVERGOODS & More! [Video]

Categories
Digital Nomads

Awesome Travel Products Ep. 29 | Aer, ALPAKA, EVERGOODS & More!

We love Heroclip, but did you know they make different sizes? We’ve got that and other awesome travel products in today’s video! Use PACKHACKER to get 55% off your first month at Scentbird https://sbird.co/42Ob1cW

This month I received…
Ikon Chrome by Zirh https://sbird.co/49hmTGP
Apex by Roja https://sbird.co/48mkMA0
Oddity by rag & bone https://sbird.co/3I2G9f0

0:00 – Intro
0:27 – ALPAKA Flight Sling: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/alpaka/flight-sling/
1:43 – EVERGOODS Civic Panel Loader 24L V3 (CPL24): https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/evergoods/civic-panel-loader-24l/
4:35 – humangear GoPouch: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/humangear/gopouch/
5:35 – Heroclip Mini: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/heroclip/mini/
6:34 – Aer Dopp Kit 3: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/aer/dopp-kit-3-2/
7:44 – Garzini Essenziale Magic Wallet: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/garzini/essenziale-magic-wallet/
8:40 – Peak Design Camera Cubes (V2): https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/peak-design/camera-cubes-v2/

If you’re looking for a sling to carry with your travel backpack on your next flight, ALPAKA has a great option with good organization and a removable strap. We’re covering that, an eco-friendly way to pack your snacks, a fun-to-use minimalist wallet, and other travel essentials in our latest episode of Awesome Travel Products.

Check out all of our sponsors here 👉 https://packhacker.com/deals/

#travelessentials #travelaccessories #travelgear

RELATED CONTENT
Awesome Travel Products | STANLEY, Trakke, Osprey & More!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QJxOqHc-DGU&t=7s
Awesome Travel Products Ep.27 | TOM BIHN, Able Carry, The Ridge & More!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k9h7Pr7qeXg
More Tiny Travel Essentials for One Bag Travel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J8tZlmegXc0
ALPAKA Flight Sling Review (2 Weeks of Use): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iV-ku6WO-Cg
EVERGOODS Civic Panel Loader 24L CPL24 V1 Vs V2 Comparison: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eNzB93Ksui4
View more travel gear reviews on our website: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/

CONNECT WITH US
Join Pack Hacker Pro: https://packhacker.com/pro/
Sign Up for our Newsletter: https://packhacker.com/newsletter
Subscribe to Pack Hacker on YouTube: http://packha.kr/youtube
Subscribe to Pack Hacker Reviews on YouTube: https://packha.kr/youtube2
Follow Pack Hacker on Instagram: http://packha.kr/instagram
Like Pack Hacker on Facebook: http://packha.kr/facebook
Follow Pack Hacker on Twitter: http://packha.kr/twitter
Follow Pack Hacker on Pinterest: http://packha.kr/pinterest
Follow Pack Hacker on LinkedIn: http://packha.kr/linkedin

TERMS
Pack Hacker utilizes affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, Pack Hacker will receive a small commission at no cost to you. This helps support us, and allows us to keep providing reviews, guides, and content for you. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Thanks for your support!

The Implications of AI in Digital Marketing
The Implications of AI in Digital Marketing
12 Steps to Create Videos