Categories
Digital Nomads

LIVE: Holiday Life- As a Digital Nomad or Expat [Video]

Starts at 3:48Is it exciting? Happy? Sad?Traveling as a Nomad can be full of adventures but what about the holidays?How does that work???Let’s talk about it LIVE———————-๐Ÿ–ฅ Connect with Me Visit Www.charisma-cares.com for Classes, Coaching & To join the Mailing ListBlack Friday Sale- Up to 15% off classes and courses – Discount code: BlackFridaySalehttps://charismacares.podia.com/syndications https://CharismaCares.as.me/ โœˆReady to get moving: Travel Full-time with Kids, Book trips with Special Need & Disability Considerations โ™ฟ ๐Ÿ“ฑ Book an appointment today: https://CharismaCares.as.me/Videos mentionedTravel Apps: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z16u3a9CBZw10 Ways to Live a Softer Life: https://youtu.be/8v8t9pvhoDETravel Tips Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLxQmCNPUzQyJW8wed2i-2mpJiyCS0tG8w***A Few Helpful (Affiliate) Links*****๐Ÿ’ณ Chase Sapphire-Earn 60,000 bonus points with this link https://www.referyourchasecard.com/6f/8I4Z1T938V๐Ÿšข Travel Insurance without a 30day limit Safety Wing Insurancehttps://safetywing.com/?referenceID=CharismaCares&utm_source=CharismaCares&utm_medium=AmbassadorTrusted Housesitters- Use this link to join with 25% off. https://www.trustedhousesitters.com/refer/RAF542300/?utm_medium=refer-a-friend&utm_campaign=refer-a-friend&utm_source=app_native_share๐Ÿ“š Journals for Empowering Women Bold & Bada$$: Journal for Moms Making Ish Happen https://amzn.to/3BHPLrqBold & Bada$$: Journal for SINGLE WOMEN Making Ish Happen https://amzn.to/3uNnlul—โ€——————————-I may receive a few coins from some of the links, but I promise it costs you Nothing!!!Disclaimer: The content provided and information discussed is for general informational purposes only. The information on this channel should be taken or used as financial, mental health, or medical advice.

Categories
Digital Nomads

These are the Weirdest Travel Products we’ve ever seen… ๐Ÿง [Video]

๐ŸŽฅ Weird Travel Products๐Ÿ‘‰ https://youtu.be/FclaCpTF15kPRODUCTS MENTIONED:Sunany Inflatable Neck Pillow๐Ÿ‘‰ https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/sunany/inflatable-neck-pillow/SleepPhones Wireless๐Ÿ‘‰ https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/sleepphones/wireless/TUSHY Travel Portable Bidet๐Ÿ‘‰ https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/tushy/travel-portable-bidet/#travelgear #travelgadgets #travelproducts #shorts

Categories
Digital Nomads

Digital Nomad Lifestyle Colombia – Pinares Pereira [Video]

Digital Nomad Lifestyle Colombia – Pinares PereiraAre you looking for a place to work remotely with a chill lifestyle?Pereira Colombia may be just the place for you to live like a nomad. Check out the video to see if you like this barrio.Digital Normad’s can stop through Pereira and really enjoy themselves.

Categories
Digital Nomads

Looking to upgrade your travel backpack? ๐ŸŽ’ [Video]

๐ŸŽฅWatch the full video ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://youtu.be/Ca1E4XtLzh0PRODUCTS MENTIONED:Aer Travel Pack 3 ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/aer/travel-pack-3-2/Peak Design Travel Backpack 30L ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/peak-design/travel-backpack-30l/Bellroy Transit Backpack Plus ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/bellroy/transit-backpack-plus-38l/#shorts #besttravelbackpack #onebagtravel #traveltips